Servicemarknad personbilar | VW Stockholm

Servicemarknad personbilar

Damir Gazibegovic Frontansvarig servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 damir.gazibegovic@vwstockholm.se
Daniel Karlsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 daniel.karlsson@vwstockholm.se
Kristin Vishaj Verkmästare Tel: 08-503 334 30 kristin.vishaj@vwstockholm.se
Stefan Garrido Servicerådgivare stefan.garrido@vwstockholm.se
Stefan Österberg Larsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 stefan.osterberg-larsson@vwstockholm.se
Linda Larsson Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 linda.larsson@vwstockholm.se
Mathias Andersson Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 mathias.andersson@vwstockholm.se
Mustafa Zynal Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 mustafa.zynal@vwstockholm.se
Sam Hengami Servicerådgivare Tel: 08-503 334 30 sam.hengami@vwstockholm.se
Samuel Westerberg Servicechef Tel: 08-503 331 35 samuel.westerberg@vwstockholm.se