Försäljning personbilar | VW Stockholm

Försäljning personbilar

Fredrik Weman Säljledare/Företagsförsäljare/ e-Mobility Tel: 08-553 779 26 fredrik.weman@vwsodertalje.se
Maria Löfgren Försäljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-553 779 75 maria.lofgren@vwsodertalje.se
Marcus Karlsson Försäljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-553 779 33 marcus.karlsson@vwsodertalje.se
Joakim Kraft Försäljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-553 779 63 joakim.kraft@vwsodertalje.se
Hasib Kojhasarle Försäljare Tel: 08-553 779 44 hasib.kojhasarle@dinbil.se
Daniel Blom Account Manager Södertälje Tel: 08-503 339 05 daniel.blom@vwsodertalje.se
Mikael Fredriksson Fleet Sales Manager Tel: 08-503 331 27 mikael.fredriksson@vwstockholm.se
Caroline Hammarström Reception / Försäljningsadministratör Tel: 08-553 779 36 caroline.hammarstrom@vwsodertalje.se
Petter Englund Försäljningschef Tel: 08-553 779 95 petter.englund@vwstockholm.se