Försäljning personbilar

Marco Jaconelli Säljledare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 338 34 marco.jaconelli@vwstockholm.se
Ellinor Gullbring Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 338 33 ellinor.gullbring@vwstockholm.se
Marcus Mållberg Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 338 35 marcus.mallberg@vwstockholm.se
Oscar Vargas Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 337 73 oscar.vargas@vwstockholm.se
Lotta Larson Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 338 39 lotta.larson@vwstockholm.se
Arsham Aghaei Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 33 291 arsham.aghaei@vwstockholm.se
Martin Roxström Säljare e-Mobility Tel: 08-503 336 38 martin.roxstrom@vwstockholm.se
Veronica Deilert Säljare Tel: 08-503 332 25 veronica.deilert@vwstockholm.se
Susan Niskanen Försäljningskoordinator Tel: 08-503 338 36 susan.niskanen@vwstockholm.se
Oscar Valencia Testare Tel: 08-503 337 98 oscar.valencia@vwstockholm.se
Stefan Smideborn Key Account Manager Tel: 08-503 33263 stefan.smideborn@vwstockholm.se
Frank Jeneé Försäljningschef nya bilar Tel: 08-503 33 228 frank.jenee@vwstockholm.se